//
you're reading...
Music News, News Flash, Trending Now

Stellar Awards Return To BET After 15-Year Hiatus

BET acquired the rights and will air the awards show produced by Central City Productions, for the first time since 2005. The 34th Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards presented by AT&T will be taped in front of an audience at Las Vegas’ Orleans Arena on Friday, March 29, 2019. It will air Friday, April 19 at 8 PM ET/7 PM CT and 10 PM ET/9 PM CT on BET.

http://deadline.com/2019/03/stellar-awards-return-to-bet-after-15-year-hiatus-1202574255/
— Read on deadline.com/2019/03/stellar-awards-return-to-bet-after-15-year-hiatus-1202574255/

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

CrossRoad Mix-Show Podcast

ScriptureMixTape.com presents The CrossRoad Mix Show: Where narrated Bible scripture meets Mix-Tape. An inspirational variety show that takes you on a journey to a fantasy destination call the CrossRoad

Follow ScriptureMixTape.com on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow ScriptureMixTape.com and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: